Thursday, 16 November 2017

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Artemis Pictures





An attempt by Andree Industries to open another revenue stream, this caption predates Hotel Athena, you know the punchline was this starred pretty boys with their bits still attached.

Thursday, 9 November 2017

Easy D


These were done for two different caption contests.  The first theme was Pink, second theme was Highschool.

Sunday, 5 November 2017

Who's Playing Who?


As this goes live I am 21 hours deep into Extra-Life with 4 hours to go (thanks Daylight Savings time)

Saturday, 4 November 2017

Playing Games



In honour of Extra Life starting today I present a topical caption.  Done in two different styles, my classic and my new style, which do you prefer for this?

This was done for a caption contest challenge to use less than 100 words per caption

Also please go to Extra-life.org to learn more about this wonderful event.

Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Predicament Challenge


I've decided to do another contest for watchers.  The first person to solve this riddle and provide me the correct answer will receive a custom caption.

Monday, 16 October 2017

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Kissing Cousins


The title is of course a reference to the 90s dub where the characters were retcon'd to cousins instead of lovers.

Monday, 9 October 2017

Thankful Spankful


I couldn't decide between this title and Spank You Very Much, either way, Happy Thanksgiving!